Midlands Riders 2020 Events

Click the links below to tale you to the full details:

all events meet at the main meeting point ( Telford/Shifnal Services ) postcode: TF118TG : please note times alter on each event and there is sometimes more than one meeting point to help overs from all around the uk. 

  πŸπŸ’¨ 2020 Biking Ride Outs & Events πŸπŸ’¨

: Sunday 1st March 2020

First Ride Out of the season

https://www.facebook.com/events/2515883418530339

: Sunday 15th March 2020

East Cafe Ride Out

https://www.facebook.com/events/2661075147320751

: Sunday 29th March 2020

MR Attend Stoke Egg Run

https://www.facebook.com/events/2521860684564909

: Sunday 5th April 2020

MR Attend Nottingham Egg Run

https://www.facebook.com/events/2586208591609217

: Sunday 12th April 2020

Pier Ride Out

https://www.facebook.com/events/554686645304076

: Sunday 26th April 2020

MR Attend BIKE4LIFE

https://www.facebook.com/events/1004299799909666

: Sunday 10th May 2020

MR Attend Swadlincote VE Remembrance

https://www.facebook.com/events/708236836342096/

: Sunday 24th May 2020

Beach Ride Out

https://www.facebook.com/events/1529621110513396

: Sunday 7th June 2020

Loop Ride Out

https://www.facebook.com/events/2525715380875576/

: Sunday 21st June 2020

Peaks Tour

https://www.facebook.com/events/574471576692964

: Saturday 4th / Sunday 5th July 2020

Yarmouth Take Over Weekender

https://www.facebook.com/events/2528742604020669

: Sunday 19th July 2020

Ride To The Rut

https://www.facebook.com/events/2539518176137887

: Sunday 2nd August 2020

Wales Ride Out

https://www.facebook.com/events/413611142636143/

: Sunday 16th August 2020

Big Mile Ride Out

https://www.facebook.com/events/424222431480471/

: Sunday 30th August 2020

Skegness Ride Out

https://www.facebook.com/events/3214903868580737/

: Sunday 13th September 2020

MR Attend Ride 2 Save Lives TBC

https://www.facebook.com/events/1738721542932158/

: Sunday 27th September 2020

Matlock Bath Ride Out

https://www.facebook.com/events/712447312583488/?ti=icl

: Saturday 3rd October 2020

MR Attend RTTW 20

https://www.facebook.com/events/1585826711559220/

: Sunday 11th October 2020

MR Attend Swadlincote Ride To Remembrance 20

https://www.facebook.com/events/2217840118321709/

: Sunday 25th October 2020

Last Official Ride Out Of The Season  – The Big Lake Ride

https://www.facebook.com/events/1723319627798344/

: Sunday 8th November 2020

MR Attend Red Ring M25

https://www.facebook.com/events/2490481707941317/

: Sunday 20th December 2020

Xmas Run TBC

https://www.facebook.com/events/425672178096412/

 

Come Join In …. download the Midlands Riders ride out & event App Available on google play & Apple store for FREE!

βž–