2021 Biking Ride Outs & Events Have Been Adjusted! – We Need To Have Something Positive To Look Forward!

2021 Motorcycle Ride Outs & Events Available On Our Free “Midlands Riders” App  – Also Links Below To Facebook Events, You Can Find These Links On On Website To : www.midlandsriders.com

• National Meeting Points So You Can Join In Right From The Start
• All Ride Outs Are Fully Marshalled
• 125 Friendly Ride Outs
• Quad Friendly Rides• New Rider Friendly
• Planned Fuel / Food Stops
• Prom & Weddings Runs
• The UK’s Diverse Motorcycle Group From 17 years to 65+  Any Bike, Any Age, Any Gender!
( Riders Do Bring Their Kids Along, This is a Family Oriented Group )

• Recovery Available If Needed
• No Member Fees – No Sign Ups
• All Welcome
– All You Need To Do It Turn Up With Your Bike Fuelled Up

( Download our FREE : Ride Out & Events APP   search “ Midlands Riders “ on Apple & Google Play Store )
– –
Click each link, Tick going then share / invite your friends.
– – –

Sunday 4th July 2021 
Respect To All Key Workers Ride Out
https://m.facebook.com/events/629310508009808/

: Sunday 18th July 2021
Waters Ride Out
https://m.facebook.com/events/2893813107506518/

: Sunday 1st August 2021
Beach Ride Out
https://m.facebook.com/events/799739960830025/

: Thursday 12th August 2021
Wedding Convoy
https://m.facebook.com/events/133911498662725

: Sunday 15th August 2021
Mablethorpe Ride Out
https://www.facebook.com/events/3080972342124878/

: Sunday 29th August 2021
Wales Ride Out
https://www.facebook.com/events/959567054507846/

: Sunday 5th September 2021
Attending the 7th Annual R2R Charity Ride Out
https://m.facebook.com/events/1642141359306788/

: Sunday 12th September 2021
Matlock Ride
https://www.facebook.com/events/337901050895918/

: Sunday 26th September 2021
Beach Ride 2
https://www.facebook.com/events/660492781485556/

: Sunday 10th October 2021
Wales Ride Out 2
https://www.facebook.com/events/235779994379613/

: Sunday 24th October 2021
Last Official Ride Out Of The Season
https://www.facebook.com/events/3252100411546623/

: Sunday 7th November 2021

: Sunday 21st November 2021

close

Get in Touch

We’d love to keep you updated with our latest news and offers 😎

We don’t spam! Read our privacy policy for more info.