Midlands Riders 2021 Events
** Download The ” Midlands Riders ” APP For FREE – Which has all the rides and events on! **

Click the links below to tale you to the full details:

all events meet at the main meeting point ( Telford/Shifnal Services ) postcode: TF118TG : please note times alter on each event and there is sometimes more than one meeting point to help overs from all around the uk. 

2021 Biking Ride Outs & Events 

( Download our FREE : Ride Out & Events APP   search “ Midlands Riders “ on Apple & Google Play Store ) 

– – –

Click each link, Tick going then share / invite your friends. 

– – – 

: Sunday 28th February 2021
First Ride Out Of The Season
https://www.facebook.com/events/629310508009808/

: Sunday 14th March 2021
RIDE OUT 2 TBC
https://www.facebook.com/events/717683155482054/

: Sunday 28th March 2021
RIDE OUT 3 TBC

https://www.facebook.com/events/3557260000993035/

: Sunday 11th April 2021

RIDE OUT 4 TBC
https://www.facebook.com/events/2744967699112373/

: Sunday 25th April 2021
RIDE OUT 5 TBC

https://www.facebook.com/events/2090203364447757/

: May 3rd 2021

Wedding Convoy 

: Sunday 9th May 2021

RIDE OUT 6 TBC

https://www.facebook.com/events/3477438502316104/

: Sunday 23rd May 2021

RIDE OUT 7 TBC

https://www.facebook.com/events/665440427659828/

: May 29th 2021

Wedding Convoy 

: Sunday 6th June 2021

RIDE OUT 8 TBC

https://www.facebook.com/events/648029242786679/

: Friday 20th June 2021

RIDE OUT 9 TBC

https://www.facebook.com/events/601975913834457/

: Sunday 4th July 2021

RIDE OUT 10 TBC

https://www.facebook.com/events/405596117071567/

: Sunday 18th July 2021

RIDE OUT 11 TBC

https://www.facebook.com/events/2893813107506518/

 

: Sunday 1st August 2021
RIDE OUT 12 TBC

https://www.facebook.com/events/799739960830025/

: Sunday 15th August 2021

RIDE OUT 13 TBC

https://www.facebook.com/events/3080972342124878/

: Sunday 29th August 2021 

RIDE OUT 14 TBC

https://www.facebook.com/events/959567054507846/

: Sunday 12th September 2021

RIDE OUT 15 TBC

https://www.facebook.com/events/337901050895918/

: Sunday 26th September 2021

RIDE OUT 16 TBC

https://www.facebook.com/events/660492781485556/

: Sunday 10th October 2021

RIDE OUT 17 TBC

https://www.facebook.com/events/235779994379613/

: Sunday 24th October 2021
Last Official Ride Out Of The Season
https://www.facebook.com/events/3252100411546623/

: Sunday 7th November 2021

: Sunday 21st November 2021

Come Join In …. download the Midlands Riders ride out & event App Available on google play & Apple store for FREE!