If you haven’t already Download the  ” Midlands Riders ” APP and go check out the 2022 ride outs currently being updated 🙂

2022 Motorcycle Ride Outs & Events Available On Our Free “Midlands Riders” APP
 – Also Links Below To Facebook Events, You Can Find These Links On On Website To : www.midlandsriders.com

• National Meeting Points So You Can Join In Right From The Start
• All Ride Outs Are Fully Marshalled
• 125 Friendly Ride Outs
• Quad Friendly Rides• New Rider Friendly
• Planned Fuel / Food Stops
• Prom & Weddings Runs
• The UK’s Diverse Motorcycle Group From 17 years to 65+  Any Bike, Any Age, Any Gender!
( Riders Do Bring Their Kids Along, This is a Family Oriented Group )

• Recovery Available If Needed
• No Member Fees – No Sign Ups
• All Welcome
– All You Need To Do It Turn Up With Your Bike Fuelled Up

( Download our FREE : Ride Out & Events APP   search “ Midlands Riders “ on Apple & Google Play Store )
– –
Click each link, Tick going then share / invite your friends.
– – –

First Group Ride Out 2022
Sunday 27th February 2022
Link : https://www.facebook.com/events/554654242445386

Ride Out 2022
Sunday 13th March 2022
Link : https://www.facebook.com/events/234195425285895

Midlands Riders Attend Bike4Life 2022
Sunday 24th April 2022
Link : https://www.facebook.com/events/524673891956192

Beach Ride Out 2022
Sunday 22nd May 2022
Link : https://www.facebook.com/events/405203101284119

East Ride Out 2022
Sunday 19th June 2022
Link :  https://www.facebook.com/events/4598662626813207

Family / Pilly Ride Out 2022
Sunday 3rd July 2022
Link : https://www.facebook.com/events/994075268101393

Big Mile Ride Out 2022
Sunday 31st July 2022
Link : https://www.facebook.com/events/638032130496489

Cafe Ride Out 2022
Sunday 28th August 2022
Link : https://www.facebook.com/events/434739117862440

Ride Out 2022
Sunday 25th September 2022
Link : https://www.facebook.com/events/177521364467896

Matlock Ride Out 2022
Sunday 23rd October 2022
Link : https://www.facebook.com/events/2908244926093358

Xmas Toy Run TBC 2022
Saturday 17th December 2022
Link : https://www.facebook.com/events/573132164130879

0 91